Skip to main content

CalSO 2012 Staff


Welcome to the CalSO 2012 Staff page of the Timewarp website. Below you will find pictures and a staff list.


Reconnect with your old friends on Facebook.


Click the image to view a larger version.

Staff List

CalSO Coordinators

Helen Weldeghiorgis, Parent/Guest Coordinator, Lian Boos, Administrative Coordinator, Nick Piccinini, Transfer Coordinator, Oscar Roque, Frosh Coordinator, Rachel Fryke, Out-of-State/International Coordinator

The Administrative Staff

Annalyn Cruz, Assistant Director, Emily Krechel, Program Coordinator, Jenne Mowry, Senior Communications Manager, Kathy Kwong, Administrative Assistant, Legacy Lee, Academic Program Coordinator, Marissa Toffoli, Editor, Terrance Range, Program Coordinator, Troy Gilbert Director, Academic Services

Student Support Staff

Angie Barajas, Clerk, Browly Do, Roadie, Chelsea Park, Pub Assistant, Chris Yee, Pub Assistant, Daniel Osori, Senior Clerk, Derek Fitzgerald, Clerk, Ellie Armstrong, Clerk, Erika Carrasc, Clerk, Janelly Martinez, Senior Clerk, Kathy Barrett, Roadie, Katy Cain Pub, Assistant, Kevin Tian, Web Dude, Nadeeka Karunaratne, Clerk, Sam Loney, Roadie

2011 CalSO Counselor Staff

Aaron Jameson, Amrita Ayer, Ana Tenorio, Andy Orozc, Anna Ngo,  Banicia Chatkara, Carmen Jovel, Carolyn Foster, Casey Harmon, Christina Kim, Djenilin Mallari, Edgardo Palomo, Erica Duncan, Hansen Deng, Henry Huang, Inna Shapiro, Jackie Lee, Jaemie Paraon, James Severson, Jazmin Calderon, Josephine Pokrzywa, Karissa Gonzalez, Kendall Prohaska, Kenny Wang, Kojuan Williams, Kris Kaufman, Leslie Elias, Lily Ortega, Lilly Hsueh, Lindsay Eichberg, María Orozco, Maritza Martin, Michael Lee, Naweed Mohabbat, Patrick Lewis, Rach Oon, Ryan Williams, Sanjala Chitnis, Stuart Wong, Theresa Andrasfay