Skip to main content

CalSO 2009 Staff


Welcome to the CalSO 2009 Staff page of the Timewarp website. Below you will find pictures, a staff list, and an image of the program agenda. If you have any pictures to add or corrections to submit, email us at


Reconnect with your old friends on Facebook.


Click the image to view a larger version.

Staff List

CalSO Coordinators

Carina Galicia, Transfer/FPF, Myra Martinez, Parent, Nathan Lau, Administration, Tristan Mosley, Freshman

The Administrative Staff

Cristóbal Olivares, Program Director, Darryl Willie, Program Director, Jenne Mowry, Senior Communications Manager, Kathy Kwong, Administrative Assistant, Marissa Toffoli, Editor, Nora Sandoval, Summer Bridge Program Director, Roseanne Fong, New Student Services Director, Tina Jung, Assistant Program Director

Student Support Staff

Alyssa Reyes, Roadie, Ann Long, Roadie, Arianna Benedetti, Reservations Clerk, Catarina Bang, Publications Assistant, Jason Alcantara, Reservations Clerk, Javier Infante, Summer Bridge Coordinator, Marianne Siu, Head Reservations Clerk, Melissa Ramirez-Medina, Summer Bridge Program Assistant, Nina Torabzadeh, Reservations Clerk, Ryan Nwankwo, Publications Assistant, Ryan Tucker, Reservations Clerk, Zach Gass, Roadie

2009/10 CalSO Counselor Staff

Adrián Arrieta, Ashley LeDesma, Brandon Yanari, Brighitte Preciado, Casey Schenkelberg, Celeste Lindsay, Chris Lin, Chris Pangelina, Courtney McDonald, Danny Nguyen, Darrell Hawkins, Davene Mignott, Derek Oye, Dinh Nguyen, Fritz Foo, Gabriela Mónico, Grace Li, Holly Mayne, Jacob Hagelberg, Jennifer He, Jeremy Williams, Jessica Burton, Johnny Stark, Karen Nderi, Kyle Martens, Liz Solorio, Marco Flores, Mary Breffle, Meaghan Clifford, Minji Kim, Nick Garcia, Nick Johnson, Pablo Gutierrez, Patrick Keenan, Rashida Wright, Shelby Stofle, Yuan Guo, Zoe Xu