Skip to main content

CalSO 2006 Staff


Welcome to the CalSO 2006 Staff page of the Timewarp website. Below you will find pictures, a staff list, and an image of the program agenda. If you have any pictures to add or corrections to submit, email us at


Reconnect with your old friends on Facebook.


Click the image to view a larger version.

Staff List

Administrative Staff

Devin Kinyon, Program Director, Jenne Mowry, Publications Coordinator, Kathy Kwong, Administrative Assistant, Nora Sandoval, Summer Bridge Director, Roseanne Fong, Director


Eva Wong, Transfer/Extension, Greg Low, Administration, Shannan Hawes. Freshman, Trey Patridge, Parent

Summer Support Staff

Akash Raj Suri, Publications Assistant, Anthony Trochez, Summer Bridge Coordinator, Daniel Song, Reservations Clerk, David Bui, Roadie, Jenna Ogier, Reservations Clerk, Josh Hattersley, Publications Assistant, Kelly Barnes-Carr, Roadie, Leslie Nicolas, Reservations Clerk, Lisa Uy, Reservations Clerk, Mana Kahali, Roadie,  


Andrew Neginskiy, Carl Santa Elena, Caroline Nguyen, Chris Wong, Christine Bordenave, Claire Doran, Dale Dualan, Daphne Dang, David Kelly, Deep Ganguli, Dustin Winslow, Glenn Carrere, Heather Hochrien, Hewot Shankute, Jessica Bennet, Jillian Rich, John Gahagan, Joyce Chu, Kelly Schirmann, Kyle Orf, Lmar Babrak, Lyell Sakaue, Marianne Siu , Mayra Ceja, Melissa Williams, Meron Wendwesen, Mia Shanholtzer, Mike McLean, Myra Martinez, Nadya Kuznetsova, Nicale Wunderlich, Niels Joubert, Paul Huang, Raul Cervantes, Raul Valle, Ryan McCauley, Sam Moore, Sean Chen, Seema Ehsan, Seyron Foo, Stephanie Hall, Theodore Ko, Tony Chan, Tyler Draeger, Yu Lei