Skip to main content

CalSO 2005 Staff


Welcome to the CalSO 2005 Staff page of the Timewarp website. Below you will find pictures, a staff list, and an image of the program agenda. If you have any pictures to add or corrections to submit, email us at


Reconnect with your old friends on Facebook.


Click the image to view a larger version.

Staff List

Administrative Staff

Devin Kinyon, Program Director, Jenne Mowry, Publications Coordinator, Nora Sandoval, Summer Bridge Director, Patrick Johnston, Program Director, Roseanne Fong, Director


Carson Creecy, Administration, Erica Saephan, Transfer/Extension Program, Phillip Sharp, Freshman Program, Vanessa Barrios, Parent Program

Summer Support Staff

Akash Raj Suri, Publications Assistant, Brie Solaegui, Reservations Clerk, Eric Wevers, Reservations Clerk, Greg Low, Roadie, Josh Forcum, Roadie, Leslie Nicolas, Virtual Orientation Assistant, Lisa Uy, Reservations Clerk, Sean Chappell, Roadie, Sendy Lopez, Summer Bridge Assistant, Shannan Hawes, Reservations Clerk


Albert Chang, Alec Sosnowski, Anthony Phan, Ashley Terrell, Bryan Goodwin, Chidinma Ume, Claudia Hernandez, Eva Wong, Gabi Patacsil, Hosna Sheikholeslami, Jane Lim, Jenne Ogier, John Gahagan, Jonathan Stearns, Kevin Chen, Kevin Palafox, Kim Carter, Kimberly Wiesbrock, Kosar Jahani, Leala Ruangtragool, Lorena Zamora, Mana Kahali, Maryl Kunkel, Mayra Ceja, Noah Grant, Paola Santana, Quinn McCutchan, Raul Cervantes, Rita Encarnacion, Rohit Nafday, Ryan Yerton, Rylan Carpena, Saba Parsa, Scott Juster, Theodore Ko, Tiffany Lee, Trey Patridge, Valine Moreno


Click the image to view a larger version


CalSO 2005 Staff - Agenda