Skip to main content

CalSO 2004 Staff


Welcome to the CalSO 2004 Staff page of the Timewarp website. Below you will find pictures, a staff list, and an image of the program agenda. If you have any pictures to add or corrections to submit, email us at


Reconnect with your old friends on Facebook.


Click the image to view a larger version.

Staff List

Administrative Staff

Jenne Mowry, Publications Coordinator, Michael Wyckoff, Administrative Assistant, Nora Sandoval, Summer Bridge Director, Patrick Johnston, Program Director, Roseanne Fong, Director, , Coordinators, Audrey Lee, Parent Program, Christina Charuhas, Transfer Program, Dave Sabo, Administration, Roberto Villafaña, Freshman Program, , Summer

Support Staff

Carson Creecy, Roadie, Gabi Patacsil, Reservations Clerk, Hosna Sheikholeslami, Roadie, Lisa Uy, Reservations Clerk, Shannan Hawes, Reservations Clerk, Sheila Sanchez, Summer Bridge Assistant, Tony Flores, Roadie, Tyler Hillman, Publications Assistant, Xanthe Swift, Reservations Clerk

The Counselor Staff

Aaron Levitan, Aby Vanterpool, Adrian Breckel, Ahmad White, Amy Azevedo, Brian Lin, Cari Bennett, Crystal Marrie, Daniel Song, Diane Orellana, Emily Canning, Erni Macias, Hieu Huynh, Huyen Tran, Iris Lee, Jason Kwok, Jenn Lee, Jessica Camacho, Jessica Meng, Jie Ma, Johnny Lopez, Kelly Kirkpatrick, Kieran Melody, Lisa López, Lmar Babrak, Lora Silver, Maria Acuña, Nancy Ly, Noel Deomampo, Patty Paik, Paul Huang, Pia Winston, Quinn McCutchan, Ramzi Fawaz, Reeta Sharma, Shaddy Javadinejad, Trey Patridge, Vanessa Barrios, Vanessa Ramirez, Will Van Trump


Click the image to view a larger version

CalSO 2004 Staff - Agenda