Skip to main content

CalSO 2003 Staff


Welcome to the CalSO 2003 Staff page of the Timewarp website. Below you will find pictures, a staff list, and an image of the program agenda. If you have any pictures to add or corrections to submit, email us at


Reconnect with your old friends on Facebook.


Click the image to view a larger version.

Staff List

Administrative Staff

Frith O’Steen, Program Director, Jenne Mowry, Publications Coordinator, Michael Wyckoff, Administrative Assistant, Patrick Johnston, Program Director, Roseanne Fong, Associate Director, , Coordinators, Christopher Pon, Transfer Program, Donna Vivar, Parent Program, Farouk Ophaso, Administration, Garett Ng, Freshman Program

Summer Support Staff

Jeri Little, Roadie, Juno DeMelo, Reservations Clerk, Kim Ochylski, Reservations Clerk, Melinda Hue, Reservations Clerk, Pamila Pengra, Publications Assistant, Paul Gordon, Roadie, Sheila Sanchez, Summer Bridge Assistant, Steve Williams, Publications Assistant, William Van Trump, Roadie


Apple Lo, Babe Kawaii-Bogue, Carson Creecy, Chau Nguyen, Chinyere Mbagwu, Christina Charuhas, Christine Chai, Claire Hunter, Courtney Conley, Dana Brechwald, Dave Sabo, Debra Cheung, Destry Saul, Erica Saephan, Estelle Hofschneider, Evan Lue, Greg Low, Hana Khzam, Ifeanyi Egwuatu, Jason Kwok, Jenny Pachucki, Kimberly Crawford, Lora Silver, Maggie Chao, Maggie Coysh, Maria Acuna, Mike Heath, Noel Deomampo, Phillip Sharp, Rachel Magnus, Reina Ligeralde, Rica Azarcon, Roberto Villafana, Rohit Nafday, Sara Martens, Sara Morton, Tony Flores, Verda Ruangtragool, Vijay Rudraraju, Xav Serrato, Zully Chan


Click the image to view a larger version