Skip to main content

CalSO 2000 Staff


Welcome to the CalSO 2000 Staff page of the Timewarp website. Below you will find pictures, a staff list, and an image of the program agenda. If you have any pictures to add or corrections to submit, email us at


Reconnect with your old friends on Facebook.


Click the image to view a larger version.

Staff List

Administrative Staff

Eric Wada, Program Coordinator, Patrick Johnston, Program Director, Robin van der Vegt, Editor, Roseanne Fong, Associate Director, Sarah Martin, Summer Bridge Coordinator, Trinidad Bidar, Administrative Assistant


Devin Kinyon, Freshman Program, Eloisa Rivera, Parent Program, Francis Youn, Administration, Jodi McKeeman, Transfer ProgramSummer Support Staff, Cindy Lau, Summer Bridge Assistant, DanTram Nguyen, Roadie, Geoff Cheng, Reservations Clerk, Jill Butler, Reservations Clerk, Juno Demelo, Reservations Clerk, Leah Thompson, Roadie, Lizzie Torres, Reservations Clerk, Scott Berry, Roadie, Steve Williams, Reservations Clerk, Yuh-Mei Liao, Publications Assistant


Adrien Green, Alejandro Hurtado, Ana Maria Lopez, Ana Stojanovska, Anne Huffsmith, Ben Angwin, Carol Chacon, Char Park, Corina Rocha, Danielle Zika, Dinko Lakic, Emily Nakagawa, Esme Londahl, Jamie Mikkelsen, Jennifer Cruz, Jessi McDonald, Joe Spector, John Nguyen, Justin delos Reyes, Kate Marvel, Kay Vobis, Kelly Buckholdt, Leo Chen, Malcolm Harvey, Marina Starobinets, Meery Chary, Mike Powers, Noam Katz, Pat Burks, Reggie Ramos, Richard Chen, Roger Torino, Rowena Castillo, Sandra Ambrocio, Sara Mercado, Sean Byrne, Stacey Brown, Stephanie Lipman, Steven Fong, Sydney Mainster, Tina Chung, Tom Tseng, Vince Lam, Wally Adeyemo


Click the image to view a larger version


CalSO 2000 Staff Agenda