Skip to main content

CalSO 1999 Staff


Welcome to the CalSO 1999 Staff page of the Timewarp website. Below you will find pictures, a staff list, and an image of the program agenda. If you have any pictures to add or corrections to submit, email us at


Reconnect with your old friends on Facebook.


Click the image to view a larger version.

Staff List

Administrative Staff

Elizabeth Arscott, Editor, Jen Macias, Business Manager, Jenne Mowry, Publications, Jesús Arciniega, Assistant Director, Marty Takimoto, Director, Roseanne Fong, Associate Director


Aisha Knowles, Freshman Program, Andy Schwiebert, Parent Program, Kento Sugiura, Transfer Program, Lisa Wu, Administration

Summer Support Staff

Amilia Sanders, Reservations Supervisor, Erin Kelley, Roadie, Gray Chynoweth, Roadie, Hassan Gorguinpour, Roadie, Jennie Wang, Reservations, Katie Windle, Reservations, Monica LaBriola, Reservations, Rachelle Reyes, Business Assistant, Roger Torino, Reservations, Rory Tisher, Reservations, Teresa Gonzales, Summer Bridge, Yusuf Uqdah, Publications Assistant


Adam White, Alex Edmondson, Alison Minami, Alton Lee, Andy Stewart, Andy Yang, Anna Teruel, Arthur Jacobs, Asha Goines, Ashkan Hariri, Ben Angwin, Bob Wadell, Busayo Olupona, Catherine Rondeau, Chris LeMaster, Christen Mullen, Cristina Arteaga, Dan Hicks, Devin Kinyon, Eloisa Rivera, Eric Lui, Felipe Martinez, Francis Youn, Gina Reggiardo, Jodi McKeeman, Kathleen Chin, Kelley Jenkins, Kenny Kamrin, Lillian MacEachern, Mary Anne Tuazon, Megan Welsh, Michael Lin, Paul Rabedeaux, Priscilla Hernandez, Richard Chen, Rui Ma, Stella Ho, Steven Fong, Summer Cox, Susanna Rodriguez, Taiyaba Husain, Tsu-Hei Lin, Vince Lam


Click the image to view a larger version

CalSO 1999 Staff - Agenda