Skip to main content

CalSO 1997 Staff


Welcome to the CalSO 1997 Staff page of the Timewarp website. Below you will find pictures, a staff list, and an image of the program agenda. If you have any pictures to add or corrections to submit, email us at


Reconnect with your old friends on Facebook.


Click the image to view a larger version.

Staff List

Administrative Staff

Eduardo Castro, CalSO, Operations, Jenne Mowry, Publications, Jennifer Macias, Office Manager, Marty Takimoto, Director, Roseanne Fong, Assistant Director, Tony Christopher, Summer Bridge, Operations


Amilia Sanders, Administration, Carrie Ward, Parent Program, Forrest Hartl, Transfer Program, Suzi VanSteenbergen, Frosh Program

Summer Support Staff

Dian Million, Reservations, Enrique Monagas, Roadie, Heather Erskine, Reservations, Janine Joseph, Reservations, Jason Yee, Reservations Coordinator, Kento Sugiora, Reservations, Mana Tominaga, Reservations, Sam Cumming, Roadie, Stacy Readal, Roadie


Aisha Knowles, Amanda Miller, Andrea Rohrke, Anlei Lee, Charisse Evans, Cindy Elias, Cindy Suen, Danny Carrera, David Ching, Diane Baek, Emily Wang, Eric Wada, Flannery Good, Howard Tsay, Ijeoma Uche, Jason Ng, Jeff Tang, Jenny Tan, Kameron Green, Kaori Yamamoto, Kathy Yue, Kim Bui, Kimberly Green, Kori Soltz, Lisa Wu, Matt Spencer, Michelle de Grasse, Michelle Olupona, Mike Carlson, Nora Casillas, Patrick Campbell, Queenie Mak, Ruben Omega, Rudy Batts, Stephanie Burns, TJ Wait, Tonie Garza, Vineeta Durani, Wayne Pan


Click the image to view a larger version

CalSO 1997 Staff - Agenda