Skip to main content

CalSO 1996 Staff


Welcome to the CalSO 1996 Staff page of the Timewarp website. Below you will find pictures, a staff list, and an image of the program agenda. If you have any pictures to add or corrections to submit, email us at


Reconnect with your old friends on Facebook.


Click the image to view a larger version.

Staff List

Administrative Staff

Eric Reinhard, CalSO, Operations, Jenne Mowry, Publications, Jennifer Macias, Office Manager, Marty Takimoto, Director, Roseanne Fong, Assistant Director, Tony Christopher, Summer Bridge, Operations


Eduardo Castro, Parent Program, Hap Huynh, Administration, Michele Hall, Transfer Program, Tammeil Gilkerson, Frosh Program

Summer Support Staff

Heather Lamb, Roadie, Humera Malik, Reservations, Jason Yee, Reservations, Marc Steigleder, Reservations, Suzi VanSteenbergen, Reservations, Woody Garrett, Roadie


Amilia Sanders, Andrea Lopez, Andy Schwiebert, Aparna Kapur, Brandy Underwood, Carrie Ward, Chriscelle Merquillo, Diana Fabian, Forrest Hartl, Gayle Bernabe, Irami Osei-Frimpong, James Dismuke, Jane Ancheta, Janine Joseph, Jason Yu, J.D. Smith, Joel Corson, Kimberly Smith, Liz Fernandez, Mana Tominaga, Matty Chen, Michelle Lau, Mindi Glenn, Monica LaBriola, Nicole Cazares, Nishi Moonka, Nitya Venkateswaran, Peter Fong, Rudy Batts, Russell Chung, Ryan Bauer, Shanthi Sekaran, Stacy Readal, Stella Chan, Tammie Kong, Tania Kapoor 


Click the image to view a larger version

CalSO 1996 Staff - Agenda