Skip to main content

CalSO 1994 Staff


Welcome to the CalSO 1994 Staff page of the Timewarp website. Below you will find pictures, a staff list, and an image of the program agenda. If you have any pictures to add or corrections to submit, email us at


Reconnect with your old friends on Facebook.


Click the image to view a larger version.

Staff List

Administrative Staff

Jenne Mowry, Graphic Designer, Marty Takimoto, Director, Michele Frasier, Assistant Director, Roseanne Fong, Assistant Director


Kevin Gee, Parent Program, Maureen Alger, Admin Program, Rubina Gulati, Transfer Program, Stacey Robles, Frosh Program


(We had a major computer crash this year and lost our files! If you can supply any other information, please let us know: l us at webmaster (link sends e-mail)

Bill Tarantino, Brandon Cohen, Brenda Rodriguez, Bruce Hsu, Carrie Ward, Chris Brown, Eduado Castro, Eli Gordon, Eric Higashiguchi, Eric Reinhard, Gen Crumbie, Gene Almeida, Giam Nguyen, Godfrey Kwan, Hank Dempsey, Jennifer Ishimoto, Joanne Campos, John Tchoe, Kelly McNeese, Kevin Scarpin, Kim Morse, Leilani Arthurs, Louis Toman, Marcus Lin, Mari Carter, Michelle Moreno, Michelle Park, Miles Okino, Monique Jones, Natalie Alchadeff, Nick Arenson, Olivia Martinez, Rob Collins, Shanida Patsamarn, Sumi Aggarwal, Susan Palumbo, Teresa Hernandez, Tom Clifford, Yaƫl Warshel


None available (Please submit it if you have it.)