Skip to main content

CalSO 1989 Staff


Welcome to the CalSO 1989 Staff page of the Timewarp website. Below you will find pictures, a staff list, and an image of the program agenda. If you have any pictures to add or corrections to submit, email us at webmaster (link sends e-mail) or post in the forums!


Click the image to view a larger version.

Staff List

Administrative Staff

Marty Takimoto, Director, Melissa Arciniega, Administrative Assistant, Michele Frasier, Assistant Director, ,


Daphne Brooks, Special Programs, Louise Chow, Parent Program, Mandy Adolph, Freshman Program, Mark Asher, Administration


Alicia Perez, Angelo Guerrero, Anjum Agarwala, Art Gong, Ashley Stirrup, Brian Noble, Burnell Vassar, Cat Ramirez, Charles Graham, Charlie Sciammas, Chris Kelly, Christina Rodriguez, Daina Starratt, Dana Tom, Dave McCawley, Derek Holtemann, Doug Lee, Elizabeth Molina, Eric Ryan, Harold Taw, Jean Chang, Jeff Rabin, Jenn Savage, Katie Czukas, Louella Macaraeg, Lucia Borjon, Molly Crotty, Nita Bellare, Pam Bennett, Rachel Rodriguez, Ray Orquiola, Rochelle Henderson, Sandra Wong, Sean Haight, Sherri Eng, Vandy Howell, Wes Montgomery, Yuen Huo


None available (Please submit it (link sends e-mail) if you have it.)