Skip to main content

CalSO 1988 Staff


Welcome to the CalSO 1988 Staff page of the Timewarp website. Below you will find pictures, a staff list, and an image of the program agenda. If you have any pictures to add or corrections to submit, email us at


Click the image to view a larger version.

Staff List

Administrative Staff

 Mark Gelsinger, Administrative Assistant, Marty Takimoto, Director, Susan ten Bosch, Administrative Assistant


Dineli Gunawardena, Freshman Program, Eric Hruby, Parent Program, Kevin Slavin, Administration, Marcos Beleche, EOP/AA Program, Michael Gallin, Transfer Program


Alicia Perez, Amanda Adolph, Andrew Chang, Angela Keller, Anne Lee, Catherine Ortiz, Charles Jackson, Chris Stanley, Cyril Maung, Daina Starratt, Daphne Brooks, David Valesquez, Deanna Griffin, Della Kwock, Diane Kitayama, Edith Chang, Elizabeth Centeno, Eric Alderete, Eric Hoiland, Eric Ryan, Franz Zerrudo, Greg Simon, Juan Zamora, Katherine Czukas, Kendra Jones, Kerri Alexander, Kevin Gardiner, Lindy Schillberg, Louise Chow, Mark Asher, Patricia Curry, Paul Park, Richard Ciach, Robin Moniz, Tracy Stephens, Vandy Howell, Wendy Withers


None available (Please submit it if you have it.)