Skip to main content

CalSO 1986 Staff


Welcome to the CalSO 1986 Staff page of the Timewarp website. Below you will find pictures, a staff list, and an image of the program agenda. If you have any pictures to add or corrections to submit, email us at


Click the image to view a larger version.

Staff List

Administrative Staff

Leonard Valdez, Director, Susan ten Bosch, Administrative Assistant


David Díaz, Ilene Brenner, Jim Rusconi, Mark Gelsinger, Mary Gonzales


Charri Hearn, Chistopher Snow, Elaine Laroa, Gary Gradinger, George Kamita, Greco Williams, James Vanderbilt, Kathy Romito, Kevin Slavin, Liza Ng, Loren Stenson, Maggie Parsons, Mark Igra, Michael Sokoloff, Michelle Still, Nam Nguyen, Peter Escalante, Robert Aguirre, Rona Taylor, Ruth Elowitz, Scott Sherman, Shelly Sequiera, Steve Gomez, Steven Prod, Suzie Breazell, Tammy Toyama, Ward Jones, Zohreh Maddavi


Click the image to view a larger version

1986 CalSO Staff - Agenda