Skip to main content

CalSO 1984 Staff


Welcome to the CalSO 1984 Staff page of the Timewarp website. Below you will find pictures, a staff list, and an image of the program agenda. If you have any pictures to add or corrections to submit, email us at


Click the image to view a larger version.

Staff List

Administrative Staff

Leonard Valdez, Director


Andrea Vourvoulias, Jess P. Shatkin, Jesús Arciniega, Jr., Judy Tokuyoshi, Julie Harrelson


Barbara Aiona, Bob Moore, Carol Camozzi, Carter Bravmann, Cecilia Crowley, David Díaz, Ellen Sentovich, Eric Roos, Erika Nielsen, Frez Mazart, Jack Light, Janice Karel, Joan Lambert, Joe Remigio, Lee Anne Wong, Linda Cowling, Lisa Lewis, Margaret Andrews, Maria Bautista, Mark Gelsinger, Maty Velez, Mike Madrigal, Pam Lim, Rachel Tatad, Stephanie Joe, Steven Gomez, Susana Vega, Teresa Velasco, Tracy “Steve” Stephens, Wendi Bukove


Click the image to view a larger version