Skip to main content

CalSO 1982 Staff


Welcome to the CalSO 1982 Staff page of the Timewarp website. Below you will find pictures, a staff list, and an image of the program agenda. If you have any pictures to add or corrections to submit, email us at


Click the image to view a larger version.  

Staff List

Administrative Staff

Leonard Valdez, Director,  


Anthony Bernier, Bonnie Albin, Cathy Costanza, Dana Braner, Dana Hoffman, Deb Curiel, Debbie Gonella, Flora Hood, Gwynn Sawyer, Jackie Goldsby, Jeff Goldfarb, Jesús Arciniega, Jr., Jim Griffin, John Pfluke, John Thorn, Juan Gomez, Julie Harrelson, Julie Turetsky, Katie Fitzsimmons, Kevin “Bing” McHale, Kim Elias, Maria Quiros, Michelle November, Mike Tonn, Paul Lamoureaux, Robin Rogness, Ron Stevenson, Ronlyn Goo, Sharon Washington, Tony Fields


None available (Please submit it if you have it.)