Skip to main content

CalSO 1981 Staff


Welcome to the CalSO 1981 Staff page of the Timewarp website. Below you will find pictures, a staff list, and an image of the program agenda. If you have any pictures to add or corrections to submit, email us at


Click the image to view a larger version.

Staff List

Administrative Staff

Barbara Boga, Director, Leonard Valdez, Director, Tom Trutner, Director


Bea Gee, George Truscott, Heidi Stettler, Stacy Campos, Whit Manley


, Anthony Bernier, Cathy Costanza, Chip Engemoen, Dana Braner, Dana Hoffman, Deb Curiel, Debbie Gonella, Diana Dorame, Doris Jorde, Erin Clarke, Flora Hood, Fran Panganiban, Hilary Bachman, Jackie Goldsby,  Jamie Gower, Jim Griffin, John Geranios, John Pfluke, John Thorn, Judy Tokuyoshi, Kevin “Bing” McHale, Lynn Tyan, Mary Ann Jordan, Sharon Washington, Sylvia Wright, Ted Caruthers, Tracy Garell, Yuri Kaneda,  


Click the image to view a larger version