Skip to main content

CalSO 1979 Staff


Welcome to the CalSO 1979 Staff page of the Timewarp website. Below you will find pictures, a staff list, and an image of the program agenda. If you have any pictures to add or corrections to submit, email us at


Click the image to view a larger version.

Staff List 

Administrative Staff

Ann Hawley, Director
Barbara Boga, Director
Jenne Mowry, Graphic Designer
Leonard Valdez, Director
Tom Trutner, Director


Brent Andrew, Dave Kovac, Joe Montoya, Liz Shepherd, Martha Garcia, Natalie Stoppel, Sandy Begin, Wanda Newbreast


Abby Zurier, Anthony Rainey, Barbara Horning, David Tokofsky, Diane Radcliffe, Elizabeth Clayton, Gregory Clark, Jan Garfinkle, Janetta Yanez, Jim Crosby, John Thorn, Kathy Burnett, Ken Fisher, Linda Takimoto, Lynn Tyan, Marty Takimoto, Richard Aptaker, Robert Falconer, Ted Caruthers, Tia Welch


Click the image to view a larger version

1979 Calso photo