Skip to main content

CalSO 1975 Staff


Welcome to the CalSO 1975 Staff page of the Timewarp website. Below you will find pictures, a staff list, and an image of the program agenda. If you have any pictures to add or corrections to submit, email us at


Click the image to view a larger version.

Staff List 

Administrative Staff

Michele Woods, Director; Tom Trutner, Director


Amy Rein, Transfer Program Coordinator
Fred Hyden, Administrative Coordinator
Iris Fluellen, Parent Program Coordinator
Jack Coakley, General Coordinator
Karen Leong, Freshman Program Coordinator


Andrea Sims, Catherine Sproul, Dan Ahern, David Kamimoto, Debbie Cronin, Debbie Fong, Joe Marsalla, Jose Guzman, Linda Witnov, Lori Duffy, Mary Dudziak, Peter McCauley, Rudolfo Sierra, Stacy Wilson, Tom Weis


None available (Please submit it if you have it.)