Skip to main content

CalSO 1974 Staff


Welcome to the CalSO 1974 Staff page of the Timewarp website. Below you will find pictures, a staff list, and an image of the program agenda. If you have any pictures to add or corrections to submit, email us at


1974 counselors

Staff List 


Amy Rein Worth, Bernadette Hooper, Cindy Quan, Dan Ahern, Dan Hurtado, Ellen Savasky, Garrett Wong, Iris Fluellen, Jeffrey Lustan, Joe Marsalla, Karen Leong-Clancy, Louise Abrahams, Marie Teixeira, Maury Schulkin, Paula Weaver, Sue Knox, Tom Weis, Vernard Lewis, Walter Santos


None available (Please submit it if you have it.)